Aquaculture for all
The Fish Site presents: The Vienna Sessions - Conversations about aquaculture. 9 video interviews with aquaculture thought leaders. Watch here.

Bilateral Agreements for Safety Assurance of Fish

Economics Food safety & handling Politics +3 more

RUSSIA - Due to the requests coming to the Rosselkhoznadzor, as of 19 October 2010 the Rosselkhoznadzor has signed Memorandums concerning export conditions for fish, fish and marine products with 43 foreign competent authorities responsible for quality and safety assurance of following products exported to Russia.

These 43 authorities are:

  1. The Commonwealth of Australia
  2. the Azerbaijani Republic
  3. the People's Republic of Bangladesh
  4. the Kingdom of Belgium
  5. the Republic of Bulgaria
  6. the Scotland Government, the Welsh Assembly Government, the Northern Ireland Assembly government (Great Britain)
  7. the German Federal Republic
  8. the Hellenic Republic
  9. the Kingdom of Denmark
  10. the Republic of India
  11. the Republic of Indonesia
  12. the Republic of Ireland
  13. Iceland
  14. the Kingdom of Spain
  15. the Italian Republic
  16. Canada
  17. the Republic of Kazakhstan
  18. the Republic of Cyprus
  19. the People's Republic of China
  20. the Republic of Colombia
  21. the Republic of Latvia
  22. the Republic of Lithuania
  23. the Islamic Republic of Mauritania
  24. the Kingdom of Morocco
  25. the Kingdom of the Netherlands
  26. the Republic of Nicaragua
  27. New Zealand
  28. the Kingdom of Norway
  29. the Republic of Poland
  30. the Portuguese Republic
  31. the Republic of Serbia
  32. the Republic of Slovenia
  33. the United States of America
  34. the Republic of Tunisia
  35. the Republic of Turkey
  36. the Faroe Islands
  37. the Republic of Finland
  38. the French Republic
  39. the Kingdom of Sweden
  40. the Republic of Ecuador
  41. the Republic of Estonia
  42. Japan

Memorandums to be signed with the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, the Argentine Republic, the Republic of Chile, the Eastern Republic of Uruguay and Peru are being agreed upon.