Aquaculture for all

WAS Election Results


GLOBAL - Ricardo Martino has been elected as President of the World Aquaculture Society for 2010-2011.

Rebecca Lochmann was elected in as Secretary, whilst David Little and Yoram Avnimelech were voted in as Directors.

Create an account now to keep reading

It'll only take a second and we'll take you right back to what you were reading. The best part? It's free.

Already have an account? Sign in here